Back to Overview

National Television Awards 2016 longlist

The longlist for the National Television Awards 2016 has been released, and Happy Valley and Scott & Bailey are up for six awards between them! Voting is open to the public and will remain so until 11pm on Sunday 23rd October. We’d be thrilled if you chose to support us and our shows by clicking here to vote.


The longlist nominations are as follows:


Best Drama

Happy Valley

Scott & Bailey


Best Drama Performance

Sarah Lancashire – Happy Valley

James Norton – Happy Valley

Suranne Jones – Scott & Bailey

Lesley Sharp – Scott & Bailey