Back to Overview

The Five cast

Sky 1 has announced the principal cast for The Five, a ten part thriller series from the mind of acclaimed author Harlan Coben.


Tom Cullen, O-T Fagbenle, Lee Ingleby and Sarah Solemani will lead the cast in a taut mystery about the consequences of a terrible childhood incident for a group of friends.


The series has been created by international best-selling mystery writer Harlan Coben and is his first original series for television.


The Five is currently filming and is due to be broadcast on Sky 1 later this year.


Click here for Sky 1’s full press release.